Online music upload website

[Full Album] Kefa - Frame Of Mind

Kefa Frame Of Mind

2021 Afsar fast rising artist award winner Kefa who is well known for dropping quality music comes through with a mind blowing album titled Frame Of Mind.

The new album Frame Of Mind consist of 14 tracks with deep meaningful lyrics delivered in rhythmic manner on mind blowing instrumentals, featuring other talented artist Oyin, Beatrice, VJ Xeal, Loco Dela Cruz, Shinike, TY Baby, Olaranking, Dice Emmzy, Emzyphynext & Rayboi which makes the song a must hear due to the combination of multiple hot talents.

Kefa Frame Of Mind

Track List

1. kefa - Prayer | Download Here

2. Kefa - Forever Ft Oyin | Download Here

3. Kefa - Grass Download Here

4. Mai Lo (feat. Beatrice & Vj Xeal) | Download Here

5. Kefa - Mama | Download Here

6. Kefa - Frame Of Mind | Download Here

7. Bless Me (ft. Loco Dela Cruz & Shinike) | Download Here

8. Kefa - Pemisire (ft. TY Baby) | Download Here

9. Kefa - Jo | Download Here

10. Kefa - Pain Download Here

11. Kefa - Popo | Download Here

12. Hate (ft. Olaranking, Dice Emmzy & Emzyphynext) | Download Here

13. Kefa - Aiye (feat. Rayboi)  | Download Here

14. Kefa - Ife Mi | Download Here

Album Credit
Track 4, 12 & 14 Produced By Ftunez

Track 1,2,3,5,6,9,10,11,14 Written By Kefa Mitoyeme

Track 4 Written By Kefa Mitoyeme,Beatrice and Kichime Zeal Gokop

Track 7 Written By Kefa Mitoyeme, Loco De La Cruz And Shinike

Track 8 Written By Kefa Mitoyeme & Loco De La Cruz
Track 12 Written By Kefa Mitoyeme,Olaranking,Dice Emmzy and Emzyphynext
Track 13 Written By Kefa Mitoyeme and Philip Mausede

Lebile ThankGod

Blogger, Music Promoter, Producer, Content Creator, Digital Marketer.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Sponsored Post

Sponsored music


Online music upload website Online music upload website